Räägime!

Meil on hea meel kuulda sinust. Küsi julgesti Missiooni fondi, projektide ja annetamise kohta meilt.

Aadress : Tulika 19 -4,
Tallinn, Estonia

Telefon: +372 55 5555 5555
+372 55 5555 5555

E-post: Info@missionfund.eu
info@laps.ee

Kirjuta meile





Meie meeskond

Ott Karolin

ott@kaasikkarolin.com

Tiit Urva

tiit.urva7@gmail.com

Hillar Lõhmussaar

hillar@lohmussaar.eu

Kristjan Luha

Kristjan.luha@icloud.com

Aivar Berzin

aivar.berzin@vestman.ee