Let’s Talk

We are happy to hear from you. Feel free to ask us about the Mission Fund, projects and donations.

Address : Tulika 19 -4,
Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 55 5555 5555
+372 55 5555 5555

Email: Info@missionfund.eu
info@laps.ee

Send Us a Message





Our Team

Ott Karolin

ott@kaasikkarolin.com

Tiit Urva

tiit.urva7@gmail.com

Hillar Lõhmussaar

hillar@lohmussaar.eu

Kristjan Luha

Kristjan.luha@icloud.com

Aivar Berzin

aivar.berzin@vestman.ee